Picbear logo Browse Instagram content with Picbear

@carissa_puteri

Carissa Puteri

carissa_puteri

Happy wife and happy mom from Quenzino Acana Naif ❀️❀️ CP: Nina +628151839036 😊😊

  • 201K Total Likes
  • 829 Tot. Comments
This is the cutest boomerang ever! Eating a healthy breakfast is the best way to start the day! Sarapan SUPER Quenzie tiap pagi β˜€πŸ‘Œbtw super itu... susu plus sereal!" πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
Bulan Ramadhan sebentar lagi πŸ’›πŸ’šAjag Ijig punya paket buka puasa yg murah dan enak loh, udh bisa mulai reservasi dari sekarang.. kami menyediakan ruang meeting besar, musholla luas, bisa untuk ulang tahun anak, arisan dan acara pernikahanπŸ’πŸ’ ditunggu kedatangannya di @ajagijig_resto πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
πŸŽ―πŸŽ―πŸ“·πŸ“· by @dierabachir. Mua πŸ’„πŸ’„ by @anpasuha_official
@PENYOGASTAR X @Carissa_Puteri  See this photo now at: At @Plaza_Indonesia, 1st floor, 6 May - 5 June 2017 #yogaanchorsall Acroyoga Photo Exhibition A Journey of Self Enlightment through Your 7 Chakras  Photographer @DieraBachir Stylist @CarenDelano Concept @AndrySusanto Publicist @TussyHapsary Make up @AnpaSuha_official Lighting @Uplightpro Decoration @AiryDesigns Hairdo Rury @victoria_makeupatelier Video @AlexoPictures DI Artist @DiditZulu  #penyogastar #yoga #acroyoga #plazaindonesia
Keseruan Press Conference Yoga Anchors All.. Congratultions Pen.. Super proud πŸ’™πŸ’™ Selamat juga unt orang2 hebat dibalik Yoga Anchors All @dierabachir @carendelano @andrysusanto @tussyhapsary πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ Luarr biasa 😍😍 #yogaanchorsall #yoga #acroyoga #plazaindonesia
Thank you for capturing this beautiful moments Om Tuti & Tante Cantik β€οΈπŸŒ…πŸŒ…
NOW SHOWING! #yogaanchorsall Acroyoga Photo Exhibition A Journey of Self Enlightment through Your 7 Chakras At @Plaza_Indonesia, 1st floor, 6 May - 5 June 2017  @PENYOGASTAR X @Carissa_Puteri I AM in @DKNY Photographer @DieraBachir Stylist @CarenDelano Concept @AndrySusanto Publicist @TussyHapsary Make up @AnpaSuha Lighting @Uplightpro Decoration @AiryDesigns Hairdo Rury @victoria_makeupatelier Video @AlexoPictures DI Artist @DiditZulu  #penyogastar #yoga #acroyoga #plazaindonesia
Dinner with my girlfriends last nite 😘
Happy Birthday dearest Mom.. Semoga panjang umur, sehat terus, bahagia selalu dan yg terpenting selalu berada dibawah Lindungan Allah SWT πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ ❀️❀️❀️
2 years ago πŸ’™πŸ’™ Time fliesss ✈️✈️
Yoga Anchors All at Plaza Indonesia ❀️❀️
IT STARTS SHOWING TODAY!  @penyogastar by Fajar Putra presents: #yogaanchorsall - Acroyoga Photo Exhibition Presenting 20 frames portraying a Journey of Self Enlightment through 7 Chakras Plaza Indonesia, 1st Floor, May 6-June 6, 2017 Featuring 18 muses:  Luna Maya @lunamaya - Pevita Pearce @pevpearce - Raisa @raisa6690 - Tatjana Saphira @tatjanasaphira - Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717 - Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la - Olla Ramlan @ollaramlanaufar - Titi DJ @ti2dj - Ashanty Hermansyah @ashanty_ash - Aurelie Hermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah - Andien Aisyah @andienaisyah - Wanda Hamidah @wanda_hamidah - Carissa Putri @carissa_puteri - Indah Kalalo @indahkalalo - Lala Karmela @lalakarmela - Mesty Ariotedjo @mestyariotedjo - Ayla Dimitri @ayladimitri - Enditha Wibisono @endith_bubi  Photographer: Diera Bachir @dierabachir Stylist: Carend Delano @carendelano Publicist: Tussy Hapsary @tussyhapsary Concept: Andry Susanto @andrysusanto  Make-up Artists: @anpasuha @kikylutan @prastitapontjo @ifanrivaldi @marlenehariman @victoria_makeupatelier  Lighting: @uplightpro  Decoration: @airydesigns Digital Imaging: @Diditzulu Video: @alexopictures
Bali vibes in my Collier @rodosince1956 bag to add my summer lookπŸ‘›πŸ‘› @masari_ind πŸ’™πŸ’™
Bali days.. Fun in the Sun β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈπŸŒ΄πŸŒ΄πŸΆπŸ£πŸ”
Sunny day in Bali β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ #bff #girlfriends
πŸ–πŸ–πŸ– β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈπŸ’¦πŸ’¦
I πŸ’› U Quenzino.. #sunset #momandson #bali
πŸŒ…πŸŒ…πŸŒ…πŸŒ… #bali
My wedding date πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸŒ…πŸŒ… #momanson #bali
Juno❀️Rania's WeddingπŸŒ…πŸŒ…
Yesterday Sunset πŸŒ…πŸŒ…πŸŒ…

Loading