Picbear logo Browse Instagram content with Picbear

@chocoho90

Choco Ho

chocoho90

A lady who loves travelling, fashion and nice food♥

  • 1K Total Likes
  • 49 Tot. Comments
The most heartpain thing in the world is seeing your beloved person in suffering condition, but you could not do anything and you still need to fly overseas to work in order to continue your living. In your mind, you just could not concentrate on anything except of thinking of your beloved person. I love you, mama. Please be strong and recover soon!
Finally, its house key collection day! #huatar#huat#housekey#collectionday#finally#singapore
After back from France, the non-stop pace is coming back again. Non-stop working and non-stop flying~ #nonstop#nonstoppace#nonstopwork#nonstopflying#back#france#paris#travel#europe#chocoho
High tea with nice macaron at Laduree Paris! I like the vanilla flavor! #macaron#laduree#ladureeparis#paris#hightea#france#travel#vanilla#nice#like
Favourite shot of the night at Paris! Back to here again after 2.5 years~ #paris#france#europe#travel#favouriteshot#favourite#photo#nightscene#eiffeltower
First time on beechcraft~ #beechcraft#travel#firsttime#france#europe#flight#chalair
First try on Brittany Galette which taste really good! #brittanygalette#galette#delicious#sardines#dinard#creperieduroy#france#travel#food#chocoho#firsttry
Saint-Malo, France🌞☁ #saintmalo#france#europe#travel#chocoho#trip
Like this colorful Ouigo train, but the space is small. On the way to Rennes~  #colorful#ouigo#train#rennes#france#ontheway#travel#chocoho#trip
Attended Daphne & Moses' Church Wedding today! Big congratulations to both of you👫❤ #daphnitelymoses#churchwedding#congratulations#wedding#finallyupdatemyinstagram#singapore
Had a nice seafood dinner today at Sai Kung, Hong Kong! Thank you, my dear😘😍 #saikung#hongkong#travel#trip#seafood#dinner#nice#thankyou#food
Line Village at SiamSquareOne~ #linevillage#bangkok#siamsquareone#thailand#throwback#chocoho#travel
#throwback#bangkok#thailand#travel
After You Dessert again after some time I didnt come for it! My dinner too~ #afteryou#afteryoudessert#toast#siamparagon#bangkok#thailand#food#dessert#travel#trip
Hoodie theme! #throwback#zumba#safra#hoodie#theme#singapore
Continue to throwback. We attended wedding dinner and blessed marriage to the couple👫 #throwback#blessedmarriage#couple

Loading