Picbear logo Browse Instagram content with Picbear

@chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

chrishemsworth

Official Instagram of Chris Hemsworth.

  • 8,21M Total Likes
  • 38K Tot. Comments
Thanks to all the @disneyd23 fans who turned up to see the #avengersinfinitywar footage, response was insane !! See ya next time ! @marvel #thorragnarok
Friend from work. @markruffalo #thorragnarok
Excited to announce I'll be smelling amazing fronting the @hugoboss #bossbottled fragrance campaign as the #manoftoday. More coming soon... #ad
Surfing, fishing, roasted marshmallows and sunsets!! What more do you want! @australia
#fishing @australia
Just a couple old blokes tellin stories on the epic coastline of @australia  #shouldveseenityesterday #weekendtravels @lukemun
Another amazing part of the @australia coast!!
Oh @australia come on stop it !!!
Thanks for the drop off @lukemun yeoooow @australia @emerysurfboards
Just kickin it with Thor 3 director @taikawaititi rocking the best fan-made T-shirts we've ever seen!! Thanks to @artbyjp for sending them our way !! Yeoooooow #ragnarock
#worldoceansday is a time to celebrate and honor the ecosystem that makes this planet not only beautiful, but habitable. More importantly, it's a call to action to protect it.  Now more than ever, we must work together to safeguard the future of our oceans.  #100islandsprotected by 2020
Just stumbled across a little secret Avengers rehearsal by the @therussobrothers
Be sure to tune in and watch the  @wsl women’s final between @courtneyconlogue and @tatiwest tomorrow in huge Cloudbreak!! I’ll be watching wsl.tv/FijiLIVE  #okfijipro photo: @joliphotos @outerknown #ilovestrongwomen  See below for time zones...7:30am FJT, 12:30pm PDT, 3:30pm EDT, 4:30pm BRT, 8:30pm BST, 5:30am AEST
Check out this little soul band all the way from my home town Melbourne @australia #teskybrothers #amazing just found out that the wonderful mother of these guys was the mid wife at Liam's (my brother) birth so thanks for the music and thanks for Liam !
Nothing like a good point off  @tagheuer #bournetopoint
Great trip to Monaco thanks to @tagheuer #formula1
#monacogp @tagheuer #formula1 #yakidding!!!!!
Race day Monaco!! @tagheuer #formula1 #sponsored #monacogp
In Monaco with all round nice guy @azzagrist. Thanks to @tagheuer. #dontcrackunderpressure #formula1 #sponsored #monacogp
Check out my good friend @bernardfanning new album that completes series civil dusk that stared last year . Available everywhere . Amazing work my friend ! Everyone please have a listen !!
I've spent a large part of my life in and around the ocean, it's where a lot of my happiest memories came from. If I had anxieties or worries I'd head to the ocean and it was always the place where I could reset and be 100% present.  My experience in the Maldives made it obvious how our short-term use of plastic has a long-term damaging effect on our oceans. I’m thrilled to be a part of this program, because I want to inspire people to find a solution and protect the world’s oceans so future generations can enjoy them like I do. #100islandsprotected #sponsored

Loading