Picbear logo Browse Instagram content with Picbear

Astoria, New York

Instagram photos and videos at Astoria, New York

Astoria crushing the Halloween decorations this year. #astoria #nyc #spooky #halloween #dragons #heads #latenightwalkhome
Take only what you need from it. #kids
Me. Go Astros. #houstonstrong @astrosbaseball #nofilter#ericmbangle #selfie
Netflix no chill .. that's fine tho πŸ™ƒ
Je suis fatigue 😴  #watermouth
***SWIPE FOR PICS! PURCHASE LINK IN BIO! My mystery novel HIGHER GROUND is only $2.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Rated 5 OUT OF 5 STARS!*** The readers say: "Reinvigorates the reader's sense of wonder!" "Read in one sitting!" "Full of suspense!" "Witty dialogue!" "I loved this book!" "One of those books you can't put down!" "Gritty and engrossing!" "Exciting!" "Eerily intriguing!" Available on #amazon #kindle for ONLY $2.99 and #free on #kindleunlimited!  A murder mystery with a concept you've never seen before: the FIRST 48 hours of a murder investigation alternating with the LAST 48 hours of the *victim's life*, told from his POV. A psychological mystery full of suspense and twists! ZERO PROFANITY! For fans of James Patterson, Michael Connelly, Elmore Leonard and Harlan Coben!  And my beginner's guide to investing, ONE HOUR INVESTOR (written under the pseudonym of Russell Ellroy) is also available for 99 CENTS! #ebooks #reading #photooftheday #bookstagram #amreading #instagram #kindlebooks #writersofinstagram #amwriting #readersofinstagram #happy #love #travel #motivation #iphoneonly #perspective #streetphotography #sky #nyc #fashion #trees #food #cars #lines #99c #colors
Get #tough #quicker - #tigerschulmanns gym and #express clothes shop - #neon #signs
The clouds are hauling tonight! #halloweather
I'm back, ya know you missed me

Loading