Picbear logo Browse Instagram content with Picbear

#fiction

Posts tagged as #fiction on Instagram

1.323.218 Posts

When I was Puerto Rican by Esmeralda Santiago  Good Condition  Original Price: $13.95 Selling Price: $7
Shadows  Sonia waited on the platform, trailed by her shadow, for the last possible moment to board the train. She wanted to time her entrance into the carriage with the closing of the doors to separate her physical body from her shadow. So far, she had not succeeded.  #handwrittenpages #handwriting #samplesunday #samplesunday #fiction #flashfiction #artline #calligraphy
Prepping for the new year. I’ve got a fresh grasp on my short and long term goals. Everything is changing for the better. Can’t wait to share the progress. I’m working on 5 projects I’m expecting to announce next year, two of which are collaborations, so it’s going to be crazy! 2018 here we come! #authorsofinstagram #newyear2018 #newyearprep #reorg #creative #author #comics #scifi #fantasy #fiction #collaboration #selfpub #unpublished #seeking #editor #agent #publisher #artist #inspiration #motivation
I’ve read nearly eighty books this year but this is the one that resonated with me most. This won’t be for everyone but if you want to truly get me and my life, read this. There are some things in life that we cannot explain and all that we can do is sail as close to the truth as we can. In this book Chabon writes beautifully about the who, how & why we love based in part on his grandfathers life. ⛵️⛵️⛵️⛵️⛵️ #book #books #bookish #blog #bookblog #bloggerlife #love #life #booklove #booklover #bookcover #bibliophile #instabooks #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #bookaddict #bookaholic #literature #reading #reader #bookworm #booknerd #fiction #moonglow
My first published book #fou will go on presale tomorrow at Amazon.com and http://Www.starcitypublications.com! This book is a dedication to my parents who recently passed away and the first 50 people to show proof of presale purchase will get a shoutout with their name in the book. Official release date is June 11, 2015 where it will go more places like barnesandnoble.com 🔮 all proceeds will be going to a #lungcancerawareness foundation. All promotion will be out Wednesday. Signed Book marks will be mailed with every purchase of the book. #books #reading #author #fictionbooks #fiction #publishedauthor 💜📝💻📚
My first published book #fou will go on presale tomorrow at Amazon.com and http://Www.starcitypublications.com! This book is a dedication to my parents who recently passed away and the first 50 people to show proof of presale purchase will get a shoutout with their name in the book. Official release date is July 11, 2015 where it will go more places like barnesandnoble.com 🔮 all proceeds will be going to a #lungcancerawareness foundation. #books #fictionbooks #fiction #reading #author #publishedauthor 💜📝💻📚
Would anyone b down for some colors 3d art????? - - - #art #artist #artistsoninstagram #oc #firealpaca #originalcharacter #fiction #artsy
Pop into the bookstore tonight to see some incredible finds. But I ended up in crazy wisdom bookstore in Ann Arbor.  #saturdaynight #saturday #sunday #bookstore #exploration #metime #detroit #metrodetroit #detroitstreet  #fiction
Prepare and look what will you do in future💕🎊🎈 #lfl💛 #fff #fff #fiction #follow4follow
Tennobaum off to a great start! - - - - - #warframe #plainsofeidolon #pc #pcgamer #playstation #xbox #ps4 #xboxone #game #videogame #play #fiction #art #3d #science #scifiart #scifi #love #tenno #instagood #gamer #fashionframe #cute #dope #warframecommunity #nidus #tennobaum @official_warframe @warframe_official @war.frame
Two weeks into the festive fun and I’ve been taken down by a cold. Keeping warm inside, wrapping up a long overdue copy of ‘Waking’ for @babeswbooks and getting lost in a bit of research for the next 📖. . . . Next week you’ll be able to find my writing in the Hackney Gazette, and hear my voice on BBC Radio Cambridge. Details coming soon. Happy Saturday! 🎅🏽🎄🍾 #amwriting #author #writing #writer #writersofig #writingtime #writersofig #femaleauthor #fiction #newidea #newbook #newproject #books #study #bookish #booklove #bookclub #bookworm #hackneygazette #hackney #eastlondon #dalston #eastlondonwriting #hackneywriter #bbcradiocambridgeshire
SEEKERS-Book Trailer! Fans of Twilight and The Lord of the Rings will find this novel riveting. Order today! Amazon and Amazon Kindle. J.C.Kicia-Seekers. www.jckicia.com #bookstagram #youngadultfiction #barnesandnoble #bookshelf #booksofinstagram ##younhhollywood #edwardcullen #twilightsaga #lordoftherings #vampirediaries #gameofthrones #writersofinstagram #popculture #teenfiction #twilight #supernatural #penguinteen #gothic #gothicgirl #vampire #fiction #underworldmovie
In 321 Books news :::Thankfully Jessica is feeling better, and Emily is now a little blonder...and will only answers to M now. ...meanwhile Santa and Mrs Claus are happy as can be...busy making toys, but happy.🎅🏻🤶🏻
1. Mortal fire : In very good shape. 10$ with shipping. DM us by sending your location. Only through Canada
I still love this cover! It has to be one of my favorites. • QOTD: What book has your favorite cover design? • @emmyannew thank you for tagging me to do the #spellthemonthinbooks tag. Although I have done it before for November, I didn't care since it's still fun and it's a different month so it's all good. •  D - Divergent E - Ender's Game C - Chrysalis  E - Eclipse  M - Maze Runner B - Black Bird of the Gallows :) E - Eon R - Renegades ♥️ (I want to read it so badly!) • (Sadly many of these I haven't read... I guess too many of my books start with 'the') • 🎄 • #book #booklover #novel #read #reader #books #novels #fiction #bookstagram #lovebooks #lovetoread #bookworm #bookphoto #bookphotograph #reading  #fictionbook #fiction #youngadult #youngadultbooks #yabooks #youngadultfantasy #novellover #bibliophile

Loading