Picbear logo Browse Instagram content with Picbear

#thecelebrationissue

Posts tagged as #thecelebrationissue on Instagram

527 Posts

#leat and #kennahlau shot by #mertandmarcus and styled by #pattiwilson for #vogueitalia December 2017 #thecelebrationissue
#repost @vogueitalia (@get_repost) ・・・ 💥 Celebrating curves and #beautybeyondsize in our December issue with a stunning @theashleygraham shot by @nathanielgoldberg ❤️ Hair Didier Malige  Make-up Diane Kendal  Manicure Honey @ Exposure NY Styling by George Cortina Set design Peter Klein #thecelebrationissue #ashleygraham #voguelovescurves
Happy Birthday to the most beautiful woman in front of the lens, my favourite model @irinashayk 🌟 You rock!! ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘 #repost @irinashayk (@get_repost) ・・・ It has been a dream of mine to appear on the Cover of @vogueitalia since I started modeling. I am beyond excited to reveal our cover and so greatful to everyone who believed in me on this journey,  and to the incredibly talented @mertalas & @macpiggott for always bringing out the absolute best in me❤️ Lastly to my agent @alikavoussi for always believing in me no matter what. I love you guys xx Iri #thenewvogueitalia #thecelebrationissue ..Wearing my fave @versace_official
< channeling the december issue of @vogueitalia #thecelebrationissue > • • • • • • • @joansmalls @jamiebochert @efarneti @mertalas @marcuspiggot @gb65
< channeling the december issue of @vogueitalia #thecelebrationissue > • • • • • • • @joansmalls @jamiebochert @efarneti @mertalas @marcuspiggot @gb65
< channeling the december issue of @vogueitalia #thecelebrationissue > • • • • • • • @joansmalls @jamiebochert @efarneti @mertalas @marcuspiggot @gb65
VOGUE義大利版12月份的小影片。What’s your favorite food? 冰箱裡為了煮泡麵的蛋快過期了。於是,前幾天的我,終於學會了如何煮水煮蛋。真是人生料理成就的一大里程碑。 (其實我原本有想到要如何敘述這個故事,但我忘了) #vogueitalia #thecelebrationissue #mertandmarcus  窩囊如我 然後這影片有很多個版本,但我還是最喜歡這一個了,沒為什麼哈哈哈哈哈
VOGUE義大利版12月份的小影片。What’s your favorite food? 我好喜歡這個影片(然而只截了Anja Rubik) 不知道為什麼把她的部分截取下來整個變得超惡搞(請問這句話要在哪裡加逗號?) #anjarubik  #vogueitalia #thecelebrationissue #mertandmarcus
Bon appétit 🍴 @vogueitalia #thecelebrationissue with the most 🔥 @bellahadid, shot by my favorite boys @mertalas and @macpiggott 💄 @lisaeldridgemakeup 💇‍♀️ @odilegilbert_official
. [ 2018 ] .  begin again. . Origianl art for @vogueitalia . . . #thecelebrationissue Irina Shayk @irinashayk in Versace @versace_official by #mertandmarcus @mertalas@macpiggott styled by Patti Wilson @patti_wilson Editor in chief @efarneti Creative director @gb65 hair Odile Gilbert @odilegilbert_official make-up Lisa Eldrige @Streeters @lisaeldridgemakeup manicure Anatole Rainey @ Premier Hair and Make-up @anatolerainey casting Piergiorgio Del Moro @pg_dmcasting and Samuel Ellis Scheinman @samuel_ellis set design Emma Roach @Streeters @emmaroachstudio on set Across Media Production @acrossmediaprod special thanks to Lapérouse, Paris . #vogueit #pfw #nyfw #fashionmagazine #fashionmodels#fashioncampaign #artandfashion #artofadvertising #createandtouch #thenewvogueitalia
. [ The Truth ] . "Because I'm addicted to it. Because without it, we're animals. Trust me." . Origianl art for @vogueitalia . . . #thecelebrationissue Natalia Vodianova @natasupernova in Miu Miu @miumiu by #mertandmarcus @mertalas @macpiggott styled by Patti Wilson @patti_wilson Editor in chief @efarneti Creative director @gb65 hair Odile Gilbert @odilegilbert_official make-up Lisa Eldrige @Streeters @lisaeldridgemakeup manicure Anatole Rainey @PremierHair and Make-up @anatolerainey casting Piergiorgio Del Moro @pg_dmcasting and Samuel Ellis Scheinman @samuel_ellis set design Emma Roach @Streeters @emmaroachstudio on set Across Media Production @acrossmediaprod special thanks to Lapérouse, Paris . #vogueit #pfw #nyfw #fashionmagazine #fashionmodels#fashioncampaign #artandfashion #artofadvertising #createandtouch #thenewvogueitalia #pina
. [ Victoria's Kitchen ] .  Origianl art for @vogueitalia . . . Joan Smalls @joansmalls Anja Rubik @anja_rubik Cat Mcneil @catmcneil Jamie Bochert @jamiebochert in Moschino @moschino by #mertandmarcus @mertalas @macpiggott styled by Patti Wilson @patti_wilson Editor in chief @efarneti Creative director @gb65 hair Odile Gilbert @odilegilbert_official make-up Lisa Eldrige @Streeters @lisaeldridgemakeup manicure Anatole Rainey @PremierHair and Make-up @anatolerainey casting Piergiorgio Del Moro @pg_dmcasting and Samuel Ellis Scheinman @samuel_ellis set design Emma Roach @Streeters @emmaroachstudio on set Across Media Production @acrossmediaprod special thanks to Lapérouse, Paris . #vogueit #pfw #nyfw #fashionmagazine#fashionmodels #fashioncampaign#artandfashion #artofadvertising #createandtouch #thenewvogueitalia #thecelebrationissue #tillrabus
Christmas lunch aftereffects. I postumi del pranzo di Natale.  #thecelebrationissue #mertandmarcus #photography #vogue #vogueitalia #celebration #foodhangover #enjoy the #holidays

Loading